Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Chip Leader's New Table

$3300 + $200 Championship No Limit Hold'em (Re-Entry)     

Chip leader Michael Morton got moved to table 5 when his table broke.

He's now sharing the felt with
Steve Dannenmann
John Zoldak
Thomas Hoglund
Steven Karp
Eric Buchman
Charlie Townsend

Charlie has a fan out there reading the blog.  Fawn Leiborwitz wanted me to send Charlie a shout-out.  Consider it done!

No comments:

Post a Comment