Sunday, January 29, 2012

More Tough Tables

$3300 + $200 Championship No Limit Hold'em (Re-Entry)  

Mike 'Little Man' Sica has fired his second bullet and joined table 1 with Alex Queen, Mukul Pahuja, and Jay Nair.

More tough tables in the room

Table 2
Phil Collins
Roman Valerstein
Matt Ezrol

Table 4
Kevin Saul
Jake Bazeley
Aaron Steury
Miguel Borrero

Table 6
Michael Buttacavoli
Joe Verrecchia
Christian Harder
David Inselberg

Table 8
Cornell Cimpan
Chris Tryba
Allen Kessler
Eric Buchman

Table 14
Mike Devinsky
John Buglion
Tim Vance

Table 18
Joe Wertz
Wazir Baksh
Will 'the Thrill' Failla
Ed Walsh

No comments:

Post a Comment